

Number : Tel.10/LP 000/DCI-M0200000/2024

Jakarta, February 6, 2024

To Board of Commissioners of the Financial Services Authority Attn. Chief Executive of Capital Market, Financial Derivatives, and Carbon Exchange Supervision Sumitro Djojohadikusumo Building JI. Lapangan Banteng Timur No.2-4 Jakarta 10710

Re : Change in the Composition of Audit Committee of PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk

Dear Sir,

In order to comply with Indonesian Financial Services Authority Regulation No.55/POJK.04/2015 regarding the Establishment and Guidelines for Audit Committees, we hereby inform you the new Composition of the Audit Committee of the Company as follows:

Chairman/Member	: Bono Daru Adji (Independent Commissioner)	
Member	: 1. Bambang P.S. Brodjonegoro (President Commissioner/	/
	Independent Commissioner)	
	<ol><li>Wawan Iriawan (Independent Commissioner)</li></ol>	
	3. Emmanuel Bambang Suyitno (Financial Expert/ Independent	
	Member)	
	4. Edy Sihotang (Financial & Forensic Audit Expert/	'
	Independent Member)	

The new composition of the Audit Committee of the Company is valid since February 6,2024.

Thus, we submit this report. Thank you for your attention.

Best regards,

<u>Anetta Hasan</u> VP Investor Relations

cc:

1. Telkom's Trustee, PT Bank Tabungan Negara (Persero) Tbk

2. Telkom's Trustee, PT Bank Permata Tbk

PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk Telkom Landmark Tower Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav 52 Jakarta Selatan – Indonesia

Unit Investor Relations Phone : +62 21 5215109 www.telkom.co.id

