

TEL. 09/LP 000/DCI-M2000000/2021

Jakarta, 1st March 2021

To **Board of Commissioners of the Financial Services Authority** Attn. Chief Executive of Capital Market Supervision Sumitro Djojohadikusumo Building Jl. Lapangan Banteng Timur No.2-4 Jakarta 10710

Re.: The Composition of Audit Committee of PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk

Dear Sir,

In order to comply with Indonesian Financial Services Authority Regulation No.55/POJK.04/2015 regarding the Establishment and Guidelines for Audit Committees, we hereby inform you the new Composition of the Audit Committee of the Company as follows:

Chairman/Member : Chandra Arie Setiawan (Independent Commissioner)

Member : 1. Marsudi Wahyu Kisworo (Independent Commissioner)

2. Wawan Iriawan (Independent Commissioner)

3. Marcelino Rumambo Pandin (Commissioner)

4. Ahmad Fikri Assegaf (Commissioner)

PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk

Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav 52

Telkom Landmark Tower

Jakarta Selatan - Indonesia

5. Emmanuel Bambang Suyitno (Financial Expert/ Independent

Member)

Thank you for your attention.

Best Regards,

Andi Setiawan

VP Investor Relations

cc:

- 1. Telkom's Trustee, PT Bank Tabungan Negara (Persero) Tbk
- 2. Telkom's Trustee, PT Bank Permata Tbk

